Rob Zombie Living Dead Girl

dead группа -

Название песни: Living Dead Girl

Исполнитель: Rob Zombie

Длина файла: 03:22

Дата добавления: 2015-02-22

Текст просмотрен: 563

Рейтинг: 0


Другие песни этого исполнителя Rob Zombie
Текст песни целиком:

Rage in the cage
And piss upon the stage
There's only one sure way
To bring the giant down
Defunct the strings
Of cemetary things
With one flat foot
On the devil's wing

Crawl on me
Sink into me
Die for me
Living Dead Girl

Raping the geek
And hustling the freak
Like a hunchback juice
On a sentimental noose
Operation filth
They love to love the wealth
Of an SS Whore
Making scary sounds

Psyclone Jack
Hallucinating Hack
Thinks Donna Reed
Eats dollar bills
Goldfoot machine
Creates another fiend
So Beautiful,
They make you kill

Blood on her skin
Dripping with Sin
Do it again
Living Dead Girl

Rob Zombie Living Dead Girl Live DVD
Rob Zombie - Living Dead Girl
Комментарии (0)
Записать коментарий